Профессиональные POS Оборудование Производитель
+86 755 84877890 info@sunany.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

Знания

" Знания

Знания

Прикосновение время отклика POS машины Главный экран слишком долго

Причина выпуска: a. The CPU is occupied or processes too much b. There are impurities on the screen of the POS machine Elimination method: a. Закройте неиспользуемую программу или диспетчер задач для завершения процесса, or reboot the POS machine b. Попробуйте очистить поверхность сенсорного экрана

Экран из POS-машина показывает яркую линию

Причина выпуска: a. Соединительный кабель между ЖК-модулем и материнской платы (FPC) is loose or defective b. The relevant components of the driver board in the LCD module are defective Elimination method: a. Open the LCD module side and the motherboard side connectors, and reconnect the LCD cable b. Заменить ЖК-модуль

Принтер биллинг внезапно прерывается при печати

Принтер биллинг внезапно прерывается при печати

Причина выпуска: a. The printer power supply module is insufficiently powered b. The mechanical structure of the printer is partially worn c. The print head is faulty d. The printer PCBA is faulty Elimination method: a. Replace the printer power supply b. Проверить и заменить изношенные детали (шестерни, передачи и т.д.) с. Replace the print head d. Replace the

Потребности денежных ящиков должны быть открыты много раз, чтобы открыть после определенного периода использования

Потребности денежных ящиков должны быть открыты много раз, чтобы открыть после определенного периода использования

Причина выпуска: a. Трение шкива денежного ящика и увеличивается трек, эластичность пружинного ухудшается после использования в течение определенного периода времени. б. Реле старения, and the cash drawer linkage structure cannot be driven normally due to long use time Elimination method: a. Заменить шкив, tracks or spring b. Replace the

Кассовый ящик может только всплывал часть после того, как открыл

Кассовый ящик может только всплывал часть после того, как открыл

Причина выпуска: a. Ослабленный винт зажима денежного давления вызывает клип всплывал и блокируя ящик от выкатились. б. Пластмассовая перегородка из монет всплывают и блокируют ящик от выкатились. Способ ликвидации: a. Затянуть или зафиксировать свободный винт зажима наличных давления. б. Fix or remove

Синий экран или Помутнение смерти экрана Ошибка в точках продаж

Синий экран или Помутнение смерти экрана Ошибка в точках продаж

Когда пользователь использует точку продажи, и появляется ошибка смерти синего экрана или размытого экрана без каких-либо сообщений об ошибках, это, скорее всего, проблема RAM. Причина выпуска: a. Пользователь добавлен новый модуль памяти к POS, и новый модуль не может совместим со старым модулем RAM; б. The RAM module

Различия между Windows, 10 IoT ядро ​​и для Windows 10 IoT Enterprise

Windows 10 IoT поставляется в двух версиях. Windows 10 IoT Ядро является самым маленьким членом ОС Windows 10 семейная система операционной. В то время как только работает одно приложение, она до сих пор управляемость и безопасность, ожидаемые от Windows, 10. В отличие от, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise является полной версией Windows, 10 with specialized features to create dedicated devices locked

Что такое Windows, 10 ИТН Editions?

Что такое Windows, 10 ИТН Editions?

Windows 10 IoT поставляется в двух версиях. Windows 10 IoT Ядро является самым маленьким членом ОС Windows 10 семейная система операционной. В то время как только работает одно приложение, она до сих пор управляемость и безопасность, ожидаемые от Windows, 10. В отличие от, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise является полной версией Windows, 10 with specialized features to create dedicated devices locked

Что такое Windows, 10 IoT?

Windows 10 IoT является членом ОС Windows 10 семья, которая приносит корпоративного класса мощности, безопасность и управляемость в Интернет вещей. Он использует ОС Windows’ встроенный опыт, экосистемы и облако подключения, позволяя организации создавать свои Интернет вещей с надежными устройствами, которые могут быть быстро Предоставлены, легко управлять, и легко подключается к общей стратегии облачных. Sunany will

Принтер печатает эффект теплового поступления с чувством сжатия

Причина выпуска: a. Бумага не транспортируется гладко. б. Существует проблема с двигателем подачи бумаги. с. Ролик подачи бумаги не является чистым. d. Ролик подачи бумаги не вращается плавно. е. Скорость подачи принтера не подходит. е. Плата ПК неисправен. Способ ликвидации: a. Проверьте, если ширина …

Показать или сенсорные аномалии после переустановки ОС Windows в POS машине двойного экрана

Показать или сенсорные аномалии после переустановки ОС Windows в POS машине двойного экрана

Когда двойной экран POS машина повторно установить операционную систему, там могут появиться две аномалии, эти две аномалии с минимальной вероятностью, и это не может быть появляться в то же время. Первый сенсорный экран не в состоянии отобразить в полноэкранном режиме, и прикосновение не является точным. Еще один главный дисплей показывает …

POS вопрос экран терминала после того, как ОС Windows повторно установлен

Когда POS машина повторно установить операционную систему, установка EDP может быть очищена, иногда это может вызвать сенсорный экран не в состоянии отобразить в полноэкранном режиме, и прикосновение не является точным. Совместимые модели POS: Sunany S100、серия POS S200 (модель с 15,6″ сенсорный экран без дисплея клиента) Совместимые материнские платы: J1800、J1900 Вот видео решение, …

  • Категории продукта

    Сенсорный POS-экран
    Все в одном POS
    Портативный POS
    Точка продажи коробки
    Сенсорный экран монитора
    Термопринтер
    Денежный ящик

  • Основные продукты

    A200 все в одном POS
    L200 в одном POS
    C200 все в одном POS
    S100 сенсорный экран POS
    S200 сенсорный экран POS
    S300 сенсорный экран POS
    T1 портативный POS

  • Компания

    О Sunany
    Наша история
    Фабрика Обзор
    сертификация
    Новости
    видео
    Знания

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    TEL: +86 755 84877890
    мобильный:+86 134 22857986
    почта:info@sunany.com

Professional POS Hardware Manufacturer    

Knowledge

» Knowledge

Knowledge

The screen of the POS machine shows a bright line

Cause of issue: a. The connection cable between the LCD module and the motherboard (FPC) is loose or defective b. The relevant components of the driver board in the LCD module are defective Elimination method: a. Open the LCD module side and the motherboard side connectors, and reconnect the LCD cable b. Replace the LCD module      

The billing printer suddenly interrupted when printing

The billing printer suddenly interrupted when printing

Cause of issue: a. The printer power supply module is insufficiently powered b. The mechanical structure of the printer is partially worn c. The print head is faulty d. The printer PCBA is faulty Elimination method: a. Replace the printer power supply b. Check and replace the worn parts (gears, transmissions etc) c. Replace the print head d. Replace the …

The cash drawer needs to be opened many times to open after a period of use

The cash drawer needs to be opened many times to open after a period of use

Cause of issue: a. The friction of the cash drawer pulley and the track increases, the elasticity of the spring deteriorates after using for a period of time. b. The relay is aging, and the cash drawer linkage structure cannot be driven normally due to long use time Elimination method: a. Replace the pulley, tracks or spring b. Replace the …

The cash drawer can only pop up a part after opened

The cash drawer can only pop up a part after opened

Cause of issue: a. A loose screw in the cash pressure clip causes the clip to pop up and blocking the drawer from popping out. b. The plastic divider of the coins is pop up and blocking the drawer from popping out. Elimination method: a. Tighten or fix the loose screw of the cash pressure clip. b. Fix or remove …

Blue Screen or Blurred screen Death Errors in Point of Sale

Blue Screen or Blurred screen Death Errors in Point of Sale

When the user uses a Point of Sale and appears the death errors of a blue screen or blurred screen without any error messages, it is most likely a RAM issue. Cause of issue: a. The user added a new RAM module to the POS, and the new module can’t compatible with the old RAM module; b. The RAM module …

Differences between Windows 10 IoT Core and Windows 10 IoT Enterprise

Windows 10 IoT comes in two editions. Windows 10 IoT Core is the smallest member of the Windows 10 operating system family. While only running a single app, it still has the manageability and security expected from Windows 10. By contrast, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise is a full version of Windows 10 with specialized features to create dedicated devices locked …

What is Windows 10 IoT Editions?

What is Windows 10 IoT Editions?

Windows 10 IoT comes in two editions. Windows 10 IoT Core is the smallest member of the Windows 10 operating system family. While only running a single app, it still has the manageability and security expected from Windows 10. By contrast, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise is a full version of Windows 10 with specialized features to create dedicated devices locked …

What is Windows 10 IoT?

Windows 10 IoT is a member of the Windows 10 family that brings enterprise-class power, security and manageability to the Internet of Things. It leverages Windows’ embedded experience, ecosystem and cloud connectivity, allowing organizations to create their Internet of Things with secure devices that can be quickly provisioned, easily managed, and seamlessly connected to an overall cloud strategy. Sunany will …

The thermal receipt printer prints effect with a sense of compression

Cause of issue: a. The paper is not transported smoothly. b. There is a problem with the paper feed motor. c. The paper feed roller is not clean. d. The paper feed roller does not rotate smoothly. e. The printer feed speed is not appropriate. f. The PC board is faulty. Elimination method: a. Check if the width of the …

Display or touch anomalies after reinstalling Windows OS in a dual screen POS machine

Display or touch anomalies after reinstalling Windows OS in a dual screen POS machine

When the dual screens POS machine re-install the operating system, there might appear two anomalies, these two anomalies with minimal probability and it might not be appear at the same time. The first one is the touch screen not being able to display in full screen, and the touch is not accurate. Another one is the main display shows the …

POS terminal screen issue after re-installed Windows OS

When the POS machine re-install the operating system, the EDP setting may be cleared, sometimes it would cause the touch screen not being able to display in full screen, and the touch is not accurate. Compatible POS model: Sunany S100、S200 series POS (the model with 15.6″ touch screen without customer display) Compatible motherboard: J1800、J1900 Here is a video solution that …

The Drivers of J1800 & J1900 Motherboard for Windows 10

The Drivers of J1800 & J1900 Motherboard for Windows 10

In order to facilitate the users to install the appropriate drivers after reinstalling the system and get a good product experience, please download and install the corresponding driver. The drivers are suitable for 32bit and 64bit Windows 10 Operating Systems Audio driver for J1800 & J1900-Win10 32bit & 64bit Chipset driver for J1800 & J1900-Win10 32bit & 64bit Graphics driver …

  • Product Categories

    Touch Screen POS
    All in One POS
    Portable POS
    Point of sale box
    Touch Screen Monitor
    Thermal Receipt Printer
    Cash Drawer

  • Main Products

    A200 all in one POS
    L200 all in one POS
    C200 all in one POS
    S100 touch screen POS
    S200 touch screen POS
    S300 touch screen POS
    T1 Portable POS

  • Company

    About Sunany
    Our history
    Factory Overview
    Certification
    News
    Video
    Knowledge

  • Contact Us

    TEL: +86 755 84877890
    Mobile:+86 134 22857986
    Mail:info@sunany.com